Calendar

All Calendar Events

All Calendar Events

Icon - View by Category
Icon - Advanced Search
March 2024
March 2024
Icon - View by Category
Icon - Advanced Search
Select Category

Events List

(39 Results Found)
March 1, 2024 to March 31, 2024
Breastfeeding and Parenting Support Drop-Ins
Certification and Training
Free Community Events
Health Clinics
Public Information Meetings
School Immunization Clinics
Workshops
MAR
1

Bayshore Field House

Friday, March 1, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
MAR
2

Canadian Mothercraft of Ottawa

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
MAR
3

St. Laurent Complex

Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
MAR
4

Andrew Fleck Children's Services

Monday, March 4, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MAR
5

Ottawa Public Library - Ruth E. Dickinson

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
5

Vanier Community Service Centre

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
6

Ottawa Public Library - Beaverbrook

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MAR
7

Orléans-Cumberland Community Resource Centre

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
8

Bayshore Field House

Friday, March 8, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
MAR
9

Canadian Mothercraft of Ottawa

Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
MAR
10

St. Laurent Complex

Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
MAR
11

Andrew Fleck Children's Services

Monday, March 11, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MAR
12

Ottawa Public Library - Ruth E. Dickinson

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
12

Vanier Community Service Centre

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
13

Ottawa Public Library - Beaverbrook

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MAR
14

Orléans-Cumberland Community Resource Centre

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
15

Bayshore Field House

Friday, March 15, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
MAR
16

Canadian Mothercraft of Ottawa

Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
MAR
17

St. Laurent Complex

Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
MAR
18

Andrew Fleck Children's Services

Monday, March 18, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MAR
19

Ottawa Public Library - Ruth E. Dickinson

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
19

Vanier Community Service Centre

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
20

Ottawa Public Library - Beaverbrook

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MAR
21

Orléans-Cumberland Community Resource Centre

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
MAR
22

Bayshore Field House

Friday, March 22, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category

Contact Us